New here? Sign Up Have an account?

King

Make you a believer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManufacturer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI dont have one
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesI don't have one
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsKenny g
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Music
Favorite booksMalcolm X
Idea of funTime wit you
HobbiesMovies, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeNot streesing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSex laughing RocknRoll
On the first dateLaugh Eat sex