New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am the Darkness so the light can exist.

Male (32) looking for BBW Frankfort, Indiana, United States

I am a single father of a 12-year-old little Lady. I am 31 and have started a company with my brother and wealthy investors and it is just starting to take off. I am in charge of a Demolition crew in Danville, IL and that's just one contract we have another in Indy and soon one in Michigan and Maybe Tenennsesse. I need someone that can play with me but I need some strength to handle the demons and the darkness in me. But don't take that wrong I am not evil just been to hell and back. I am the big brother of eight sisters Three brothers and I am a protector and provider of my family. Trust and Loyalty is everything to me and I have not been able to find it. I am tired of being hurt. So I am up for fun at first and if we enjoy one another's company we can grow from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areGod of war, command, and conquer, Civilization, end war, Assassins creeds
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSite Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIt's between the Vikings and Game Of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon't have one
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsRight Now Cyrytic Wisdom
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe 48 Laws of Power, 33 strategies of war, Art of War, Art of Seduction
Idea of funI like to travel and go to places I have never been to. to I enjoy staying home playing games and just relaxing when I can. I like to fish and try to make Brickyard every yera. I like to go paintballing and I expressly like to find time to take my Lady to nice places and have adult fun in expensive hotels and just depends on my mood.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThere isn't anything I want to do because I do them as I think of them.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo be a Good father and be able to leave my kids something when I die. But enjoy the t time i have left to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust and Loyalty is everything else will come if you have that
On the first dateTo learn as much as we can about the other.