New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready To Laugh,Smile!!

Male (34) looking for BBW Tampa, Florida, United States

Tall lightskinned smart educated gut very much down to earth a comedian at heart love for anyone in my presence will laugh and enjoy them selves

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer Service Rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsEnterouge, first 48
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStep Brothers,belly,weekend at burnies 1&2 ,money talks,friday series,shot,bloodlinea siblings rivalry,shottas, just another day
Music typesRap, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsA tribe Called Quest, marion meadows, najee, the roots,Outkast,2 Chainz,playaz circle.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of fungetting out of the house taking a long walk, watching a movie hiting the beach long drives, etc. going to our beautiful parks here in my city!!
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe succesful honor my frineds and my partner!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA more mature woman that wants love companionship knows what they want succesful outgoing smart, and young at heart!!
On the first datewalk talk at the park sight seeing!!