New here? Sign Up Have an account?

talk with jazziedes

BBW (62) looking for Male Bell, California, United States

I'm fun loving and a romatic. I don't tolerate liers. The first human being on Earth was Man so Be who 'GOD' created you to be. Up front if you want to play there are many playgrounds in the city and children looking for someone to Play, find your way.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAnthology, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTravel; Enjoy life, my mate family. I love cooking. In my leisure I enjoy (games cards)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLeader Humorious Intelligence. A man interested in Love, TRUE Love. Romatic full of passion. Respects His Woman. A family man.
On the first dateThat's A Surprise!!!!!