New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i didnt pay

I live with my father so I can help him from falling.I'm Danny live in sublet between kirksville and green top.I go tochurch I have diabetes I live animals.I have a small dog thets my life.I need a good friend,love someone to hold in my arms.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?United Pentecostal,and greentop church up on the

My Cat(s)

Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have a fox terrier his my life

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNcis
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI don't know
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionNature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funJest hanging out
HobbiesTV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind true love

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness