New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I should say something funny...

Please note: I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A HOOKUP! I'm 39 years old, try to be down to earth most of the time but my head wanders to the clouds occasionally. I am a Pagan, please don't try to convert me. I won't judge you if you don't judge me. I have 3 kids. One of them is disabled. If you're not looking to have a disabled child around then pass me by. My kids are my world. I'm ready to include someone else in that world. I have crazy stupid friends, and they have idiotic friends, we all have them. I am tired of the rat race and ready to sit back with someone for a while. I want to be worth fighting for.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDesk clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, New age
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness