New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Loving-Faithfull Life Partner

HI; I’m a Gentleman, who is on here, hoping to find real lasting love,
Commitment, happiness. Someone to grow old with and share life
With and all its wonders.in a Loving, Affectionate, Faithfull LTR!

I am one of those rare Men that understands what it takes to
Build and maintain a LTR/Marriage, not afraid of commitment to
One lady, has real values, moral’s, faith in God, traditional/modern values,honest,loving,loyal,giv ing,fun loving, down to earth, on
Judgmental, far from perfect nor do I expect you to be. I’m
Family minded, stable, intelligent, love’s children & pets, adventurous,
Openly affectionate and a hopeless romantic. Plus a great cook.

I write poems, Marine Corp Vet, My words/actions match, will never
Ask of you, what I am not equally willing to give back, serious about
Dating, spending real time together, has weekend’s free and I am
A one woman dater.

Ideal Partner: Simply; Someone Who shares the same Inner Quality’s,
Dating Goal’s, commitment to a LTR, 100% Faithfull. Openly affectionate, Enjoys sharing our hobbies, good/bad times, build memory’s, share New adventures, be equal Partner’s, have open communication, accept Each other as who we are, see the inner beauty in us, love’s to cuddle, hold hands, be openly affectionate, be open with each other and feel That we can be vulnerable with eachother.Live in the same city, has Weekend’s free. Has a positive attitude, faith in God.Prefure’s to get to know each other in person, rather than exchanging countless messages
Or phone chats.

Summer is almost here, the perfect time to start a Lasting LTR.
Please; have a pic and full profile; I gave you one to read, only fair.
Thanks for reading, hope to hear from you soon and have a Blessed
Day!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePastry Cake Chef-Student -Starting my own business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsT.V. Shows: Law and Order Series, another 48-hrs, Food Network,
Crime Shows, Dramas, Sport’s, Movies, Horror, Comedy’s.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artists60-70's rock & Soul,Big Band Jazz,Pop,New Age
Idea of funAnything Outdoors, on the beach, romantic weekends, camping,
Taking drives, family time, festivals, concerts, sports events,
Movies, dancing, drive in movies, horseback riding, bike riding,
Cooking out, flea markets, art galleries, trying new places to eat,
Spending the evening in cuddling with a good movie and takeout food/
Popcorn.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeSpend the summer building a Loving-Faithfull LTR,leading to Marriege.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is 100% real, faithful, honest, knows what she wants,
Sees a person’s inner quality’s first, good heart, loving, openly affectionate,
Someone who is fully ready to settle down, tired of being alone, ready to
Date and build a LTR-nothing less, not judgmental or selfish. Really
Wants to spend real time together-Weekend.

Someone who doesn’t lie, cheat, play games, waist time, can’t fully
Commit to one partner, has trust issues, emotional walls up. Changes their mind daily about what they want. Cares more about their personal space
Than the time we spend together.

I understand that a Lady with children is a total package, which I openly welcome, along with the opportunity to be a real father role model. Would be great to find a lady that offers’s that opportunity for us to become a real family. It’s a situation that I never got to experience and would still like
That chance, but not a must; if it’s not your situation. Hope You understands!
On the first dateIdeal First Date: Meet for Lunch & chat, see if there is a mutual overall
Chemistry, share a walk on the or by the lake, if things are going well
And we want to continue the date longer-plan as we go. Should not
Is a set time limit to the tie spending together? Hopefully share a nice
Good night kiss.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Ice Skating, Paintball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Wrestling
Favorite teamBaseball: Chicago Cubs
Football: New England Patr
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking